LRC Easter Opening Times

Posted in Course Related on the .
LRC Easter Opening Times

The LRCs in the Arts Centre, Learning Exchange, Duke St, and Vauxhall Rd will all shut for Easter at the end of the day on Friday 26th March. They will reopen as usual at 8.30 on Monday 12th April.

The LRC in Clarent St will be open over the Easter break as follows:

 

Mon 29th Mar     8.30 – 4.30

Tues 30th Mar     8.30 – 4.30

Wed 31st Mar     CLOSED

Thurs 1st Apr     CLOSED

Fri 2nd Apr     CLOSED

 

Mon 5th Apr     CLOSED

Tues 6th Apr     CLOSED

Wed 7th Apr     CLOSED

Thurs 8th Apr     8.30 – 4.30

Fri 9th Apr     8.30 – 3.00

 

Have a relaxing break!